My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Steven Mark Kohn: On The Other Shore (CD Recording)

More Views

Steven Mark Kohn: On The Other Shore (CD Recording)

Product Number: CD-63-SMK

Composer: Kohn, Steven Mark




Steven Mark Kohn, Composer
Andrew Garland, Baritone
Donna Loewy, Piano

Track Listing:
American Folk Song Settings
1. Ten Thousand Miles Away
2. On the Other Shore
3. The Farmer’s Curst Wife
4. Wanderin’
5. Red Iron Ore
6. The Bachelor’s Lay
7. Down, Down, Down
8. The Old Woman’s Courtship
9. The Ocean Burial
10. California
11. The Gallows Tree
12. I’m a Stranger Here
13. The Drunken Old Fool
14. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
15. Hell in Texas

The Senator’s Stump Speech by Noah S. (Soggy) Sweat
16. The Senator’s Stump

Additional Information

SKU (Product number) CD-63-SMK
Composer/Arranger Kohn, Steven Mark

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.